E-Mail-Adressen Lehrer

 

Schulleitung

E-Mailadressen

Schulleiter

Julian Färber 

 

Konrektorin

Claudia Wiederstein

schulleitung@gs-einrich.de

faerber@gs-einrich.de

 

schulleitung@gs-einrich.de

wiederstein @gs-einrich.de

Kerstin Baumgärtner

Schulsozialarbeiterin

baumgaertner@gs-einrich.de

Lehrpersonal

 

Andree, Rebecca

andree@gs-einrich.de
Auster, Julia auster@gs-einrich.de
Bretz, Martina  bretz@gs-einrich.de
Egert, Susanne egert@gs-einrich
Egert, Lucas egertlucas@gs-einrich.de
Kittlass, Kathrin kitlass@gs-einrich.de

Mertel, Ralf

(Förderschullehrer)

mertel@gs-einrich.de
Meyer, Melanie meyer@gs-einrich.de
Müller, Gesine mueller@gs-einrich.de
Neuroth, Bernadette neuroth@gs-einrich.de
Nagel, Katja (Pädagogische Fachkraft) nagel@gs-einrich.de
Redmer, Bärbel redmer@gs-einrich.de
Larissa, Saenn saenn@gs-einrich.de
Mosel, Henrik mosel@gs-einrich.de
Viola, Nicole viola@gs-einrich.de
Weier, Charlotte weier@gs-einrich.de
Weyland, Katharina weyland@gs-einrich.de
   

PES -Kräfte

Färber, Sharline

Vogt, Lisa

 

sfaerber@gs-einrich.de

vogt@gs-einrich