E-Mail-Adressen Lehrer

 

Schulleitung

E-Mailadressen

Schulleiterin

Heidi Marunde

ruettgen@gs-einrich.de

Sozialarbeiterinnen

KerstinBaumgärtner 

 

klein@gs-einrich.de

signus@gs-einrich.de

Lehrpersonal

 

Back, Doris

back@gs-einrich.de

Becker, Annelie

(Förderschullehrerin)

becker@gs-einrich.de

Bretz, Martina

bretz@gs-einrich.de

Egert, Susanne

egert@gs-einrich.de

Fischer, Maja

fischer@gs-einrich.de

Kitlass, Kathrin

kitlass@gs-einrich.de

Brenner, Eva

brenner@gs-einrich.de

Mertel, Ralf

(Förderschullehrer)

mertel@gs-einrich.de

Meyer, Melanie

meyer@gs-einrich.de

Maxeiner, Jochen maxeiner@gs-einrich.de

Müller, Gesine

mueller@gs-einrich.de

Neuroth, Bernadette

neuroth@gs-einrich.de

Redmer, Bärbel

redmer@gs-einrich.de

Richter, Jenny

richter@gs-einrich.de

Mosel, Henrik

mosel@gs-einrich.de

Hönig, Andreas

hoenig@gs-einrich.de

Viola, Nicole

viola@gs-einrich.de

Egert, Lucas

egertlucas@gs-einrich.de

Wiederstein, Claudia

wiederstein@gs-einrich.de