E-Mail-Adressen Lehrer

 

Schulleitung

E-Mailadressen

Schulleiter

Julian Färber 

 

Konrektorin

Claudia Wiederstein

schulleitung@gs-einrich.de

julian.faerber@gs-einrich.de

 

schulleitung@gs-einrich.de

claudia.wiederstein @gs-einrich.de

Kerstin Baumgärtner

Schulsozialarbeiterin

kerstin.baumgaertner@gs-einrich.de

Lehrpersonal

 

Andree, Rebecca

rebecca.andree@gs-einrich.de
Auster, Julia julia.auster@gs-einrich.de
Bretz, Martina  martina.bretz@gs-einrich.de
Egert, Susanne susanne.egert@gs-einrich
Egert, Lucas lucas.egert@gs-einrich.de
Kittlass, Kathrin kathrin.kittlass@gs-einrich.de

Mertel, Ralf

(Förderschullehrer)

ralf.mertel@gs-einrich.de
Meyer, Melanie melanie.meyer@gs-einrich.de
Müller, Gesine gesine.mueller@gs-einrich.de
Neuroth, Bernadette bernadette.neuroth@gs-einrich.de
Nagel, Katja (Pädagogische Fachkraft) katja.nagel@gs-einrich.de
Redmer, Bärbel baerbel.redmer@gs-einrich.de
Larissa, Saenn larissa.saenn@gs-einrich.de
Mosel, Henrik henrik.mosel@gs-einrich.de
Viola, Nicole nicole.viola@gs-einrich.de
Weier, Charlotte charlotte.weier@gs-einrich.de
Weyland, Katharina katharina.weyland@gs-einrich.de
Gyr, Katrin katrin.gyr@gs-einrich.de

PES -Kräfte

Färber, Sharline

Vogt, Lisa

 

sharline.faerber@gs-einrich.de

lisa.vogt@gs-einrich