E-Mail-Adressen Lehrer

 

Schulleitung

E-Mailadressen

Konrektorin

Claudia Wiederstein

wiederstein@gs-einrich.de

Kerstin Baumgärtner

Schulsozialarbeiterin

baumgaertner@gs-einrich.de

Katja Nagel

Pädagogische Fachkraft

nagel@gs-einrich.de

Lehrpersonal

 

Becker, Annelie

(Förderschullehrerin)

becker@gs-einrich.de
Bretz, Martina bretz@gs-einrich.de
Eberhard, Antonia  eberhard@gs-einrich.de

Egert, Susanne

egert@gs-einrich.de

Fischer, Maja

fischer@gs-einrich.de

   

Kittlass, Kathrin

kitlass@gs-einrich.de

Brenner, Eva

brenner@gs-einrich.de

Mertel, Ralf

(Förderschullehrer)

mertel@gs-einrich.de

Meyer, Melanie

meyer@gs-einrich.de

Maxeiner, Jochen maxeiner@gs-einrich.de

Müller, Gesine

mueller@gs-einrich.de

Neuroth, Bernadette

neuroth@gs-einrich.de

Redmer, Bärbel

redmer@gs-einrich.de

Richter, Jenny

richter@gs-einrich.de

Mosel, Henrik

mosel@gs-einrich.de

Viola, Nicole viola@gs-einrich.de
Egert, Lucas egertlucas@gs-einrich.de
Kleßen, Nick klessen@gs-einrich.de