E-Mail-Adressen Lehrer

 

Schulleitung

E-Mailadressen

Kommissarischer Schulleiter

Julian Färber 

 

Konrektorin

Claudia Wiederstein

schulleitung@gs-einrich.de

faerber@gs-einrich.de

 

schulleitung@gs-einrich.de

wiederstein @gs-einrich.de

Kerstin Baumgärtner

Schulsozialarbeiterin

baumgaertner@gs-einrich.de

Lehrpersonal

 

Andree, Rebecca

andree@gs-einrich.de
Boemer, Jenny boemer@gs-einrich.de
Bretz, Martina  bretz@gs-einrich.de

Eberhard, Antonia

eberhard@gs-einrich.de

Egert, Susanne

egert@gs-einrich

Egert, Lucas egertlucas@gs-einrich.de

Fischer, Maja

fischer@gs-einrich.de

Kittlass, Kathrin kitlass@gs-einrich.de

Mertel, Ralf

(Förderschullehrer)

mertel@gs-einrich.de

Meyer, Melanie

meyer@gs-einrich.de

Müller, Gesine mueller@gs-einrich.de

Neuroth, Bernadette

neuroth@gs-einrich.de

Nagel, Katja (Pädagogische Fachkraft)

nagel@gs-einrich.de

Redmer, Bärbel

redmer@gs-einrich.de

Richter, Jenny

richter@gs-einrich.de

Mosel, Henrik

mosel@gs-einrich.de

Viola, Nicole viola@gs-einrich.de
LAA Weier, Charlotte weier@gs-einrich.de
Wackermann, (Förderschullehrer) wackermann@gs-einrich.de 
Weyland, Katharina weyland@gs-einrich.de